Sl. No. NameDepartmentDesignation
1Dr. Krishna Kumar

E-mail: krishnakumar@skrcollege.org, krishnakumar010156@gmail.com

Mobile: +91 9006519835
Dept. of EconomicsProfessor- in-charge /
Associate Professor
2Prof. Kushlendra Kumar Singh

E-mail: kksingh@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8271240757
Dept. of MathematicsAssociate Professor
3Dr. Nawal Prasad

E-mail: nawal@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8409947434
Dept. of EconomicsAssociate Professor
4Dr. Arjun Pandey

E-mail: arjun@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9431672894
Dept. of HindiAssociate Professor
5Dr.Bhavesh Chandra Pandey

E-mail: bcpandey@skrcollege.org, bcpandey@yahoo.in

Mobile: +91 8809650507
Dept. of EnglishAssociate Professor/Lib.-in-charge/Computer-in-charge
6Prof. Rajmanohar Kumar

E-mail: rajmanohar@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9507556456
Dept. of CommerceAssociate Professor/ Exam. Controller
7Dr. Hari Narayan Gupta

E-mail: hngupta@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 7739457974, 7631957070
Dept. of PhilosophyAssociate Professor
8Dr. Upendra Prakash Dass

E-mail: updass@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9934765761
Dept. of Political ScienceAssociate Professor
9Dr. Birendra Pandey

E-mail:drbpandeyskr@gmail.com & bpandey@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9430445995
Dept. of PaliAssociate Professor
10<a Nikesh Kumar

E-mail:nikesh2012k@gmail.com & nkumar@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9608158685
Dept. of PhilosophyAssistant Professor/Sports-in-charge
11Paritosh Kumar

E-mail:paritoshnicl@gmail.com & paritoshkumar@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9113390779
Dept. of EconomicsAssistant Professor
12Dr. Ujjawal Kumar Bhagat
(Ph.D, IIT Roorkee)


E-mail:ujjawalk78@gmail.com & ukbhagat@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9639503569
+91 9634899229
Dept. of ChemistryAssistant Professor-cum- HOD (Chemistry)
Sl. No.NameSl. No.Name
1Mr. Demo Data

E-mail: demo@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 demo123
2Mr. Demo Data

E-mail: demo@skrcollege.org

Mobile: +91 demo123
Sl. No.NameSl. No.Name